High End Manufacturing

PRESENT YOUR SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS

MUNICH APPAREL SOURCE stands for a focused range of apparel and accessories manufacturing services offered by established sourcing partners presenting their production methods in Munich. Meet new industry partners here.

Twice a year, manufacturers from all over the world meet in Munich to present and exchange on their latest one-stop process and production solutions in a productive environment and in close proximity to the MUNICH FABRIC START fair – the business platform for the purchase of fabrics and accessories. Brands, retailers and intermediaries are seeking appropriate manufacturing and sourcing partners at the MUNICH APPAREL SOURCE Fair.

The exclusive approach and focus on synergies in a logistically complex procurement market of the textile and fashion industry unites both trade fair formats, the MUNICH APPAREL SOURCE and the MUNICH FABRIC START in one place at one time.

 

background-image

High End Manufacturing

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Services und Lösungen

Die MUNICH APPAREL SOURCE steht für ein konzentriertes Angebot an Apparel und Accessoires Manufacturing Services von zuverlässigen Sourcing-Partnern, die neue Fertigungsmethoden präsentieren und auf der Suche nach neuen Industriepartnern sind. 

In produktiver Arbeitsatmosphäre nutzen Supplier zwei Mal jährlich in München die Chance, ihre neuesten Prozesslösungen, Produktionsabläufe und Komplettlösungen in unmittelbarer Nähe zur MUNICH FABRIC START - Business Plattform für die Beschaffung von Stoffen und Accessoires - zu präsentieren. Brands und Retailer nutzen die MUNICH APPAREL SOURCE, um den richtigen Supplier für Manufacturing und Sourcing zu finden.

Der exklusive Anspruch an Synergien im logistisch komplexen Beschaffungsmarkt für die Textil- und Modebranche bringt die beiden Messeformate MUNICH APPAREL SOURCE und MUNICH FABRIC START an einem Ort zum gleichen Termin zusammen.